Things I Don’t Need

Hi there, I am a Coupon Addict.  How can you tell?

Well, first off, I don’t have a bird.  Secondly, we live in a second-story condo in which we don’t have any trees to hang these cute little bird seed sticks.  And, finally, I got these SOLELY because they were free.

But, let me just step back and ask…. if you were walking down the street and someone asked you if you wanted a free sample of (name your unnecessary item here), wouldn’t you take it??  That is my very lame excuse for having 3 sticks of birdseed that I probably will end up donating to…. yeah, I have no idea who would have use for them.

True story, I had a dream last night that I saw my childhood pet cockatiel, Sandy.  And I quickly realized I had food for her! Not kidding, I think it’s my sub-conscience trying to tell me something about my couponing habits.

Anyway, if any of you have birds and get the Sunday paper and live by a Wal-Mart, the 9/30 Red Plum has $2.00 Off Any Kaytee Products = FREE 🙂

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: 10 Days of Thanksgiving | OneSuburbanChic

Leave a Reply

